Hotel Ritter Durbach at your service:

the four star premiere hotel team


We are Ritter! We look forward to assisting you with your enquires and requests.
Allow us to introduce ourselves, so that you'll always be sure to find the right contact person:
  Hosts & Proprietors
Ilka & Dominic Müller
Tel. 49 (0)781 93 23-0
info@ritter-durbach.de
...your devoted hosts, always on site
    Reception Manager
Elisabeth Heit
Tel. 49 (0)781 93 23-0
e.heit@ritter-durbach.de
...a stalwart at Ritter for the last 30 years, Elisabeth never forgets a face and is the heart & soul of our hotel
             
         
  Revenue and Reservations Manager
Doreen Sichardt
Tel. 49 (0)781 93 23-216
d.sichardt@ritter-durbach.de
...plans, gets things done and occasionally moves mountains through her successful organisation & our can-do professional
             
  HR and Finance Director
Kristina Bergmann
Tel. 49 (0)781 93 23-205
k.bergmann@ritter-durbach.de
...true to her Nordic roots, Kristina loves crunching numbers and organising the budget and the employees
   
  HR Assistant
Yannick Jacob
Tel. 49 (0)781 93 23-211
personal@ritter-durbach.de
             
  Head of Restaurants & Sommelier
Marius Jürke
Tel. +49 (0)781 93 23-0
m.juerke@ritter-durbach.de
...wine connoisseur - with youthful, fresh notes & an elegant finish
   

Head Chef
André Tienelt
Tel. 49 (0)781 93 23-180
a.tienelt@ritter-durbach.de
...responsible for the Ritter kitchen's numerous stars

             

  Marketing Manager
Inna Wiedmann
Tel. 49 (0)781 93 23-202
i.wiedmann@ritter-durbach.de
    Technical Manager
Wolfgang Harter
Tel. 49 (0)781 93 23-292
w.harter@ritter-durbach.de
...our first port of call for everything and anything technical
             
  Spa Manager
Andrea Harnisch
Tel. 49 (0)781 93 23-212
a.harnisch@ritter-durbach.de
...Andrea has the most attractive workplace at the hotel
 
  Housekeeping
Ute Schreiber
Tel. 49 (0)781 93 23-296
ute.schreiber@ritter-durbach.de